Warning: Illegal string offset 'side_header_break_point' in /home/content/a2pnexwpnas03_data01/10/3491210/html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/options/header.php on line 29

Warning: Illegal string offset 'map_overlay_color' in /home/content/a2pnexwpnas03_data01/10/3491210/html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/options/contact.php on line 28

Warning: Illegal string offset 'map_overlay_color' in /home/content/a2pnexwpnas03_data01/10/3491210/html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/options/contact.php on line 495

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/a2pnexwpnas03_data01/10/3491210/html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/options/header.php:29) in /home/content/a2pnexwpnas03_data01/10/3491210/html/wp-content/plugins/simple-membership/classes/class.swpm-init-time-tasks.php on line 20
ITS America Board of Directors | ITS America

Board of Directors

Home/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2016-12-14T10:46:59+00:00

Board Officers

The Intelligent Transportation Society of America is governed by a distinguished group of industry
leaders who have the responsibility of establishing the strategic direction of the organization.

Chris Murray
Chris Murray Chair
President and CEO Kapsch TrafficCom North America
Carlos Braceras
Carlos BracerasVice Chair
Executive Director, Utah Department of Transportation
Patrick McGowan
Patrick McGowan Treasurer
Vice President, Buisness Development Serco
Steve Dellenback
Steve DellenbackSecretary
Vice President R&D, Southwest Research Institute

2016 Board Members

Arizona Department of Transportation
Kevin Biesty
Deputy Director

California Department of Transportation
Malcolm Dougherty

General Motors Corporation
Gary Smyth
Executive Director, Global Research & Development Laboratories

GRIDSMART Technologies, Inc.
Bill Malkes
Founder and CEO 

HELP Inc. – Provider of PrePass
Mark Doughty
Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

HNTB Corporation
Ananth Prasad
Senior Vice President & National Transportation Practice Leader

Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority
Keith T. Parker
CEO and General Manager

Metropolitan Transportation Commission
Melanie M. Crotty
Director, Operations

Government Relations and Traffic Safety Advocacy AAA
Jill M. Ingrassia
Managing Director

National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Barbara Goodman
Associate Laboratory Director

New York City Department of Transportation
Cordell Schachter
Chief Technology Officer

Alice Tornquist
Vice President, Government Affairs

Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Dennis L. Christiansen, P.E.
Agency Director

Toyota Motor North America, Inc.
Tom Stricker
Vice President, Technical and Regulatory Affairs, Energy and Environmental Research

Kelly Gravelle
Executive Vice President, Chief Technical Officer

Walter White
Vice President, Government Relations

Virginia Tech Transportation Institute
Thomas A. Dingus, Ph. D.

Ken Philmus
Senior Vice President Transportation, Central & Local Government Xerox State & Local Solutions