ITS America Staff

The staff of the Intelligent Transportation Society of America is a multi-faceted group. With experience in transportation systems, urban planning, congressional relations, communications, marketing and outreach, special events, telematics and telecommunications, standards, and research, ITS America is well positioned to provide its members with the assistance they need to achieve a broad range of business goals in the high tech transportation industry.

Executive Office

Regina Hopper
President and CEO

Jade Kenny
Manager, Executive Office

Finance and Administration

Christiana Cameron
Vice President of Finance and Administration

Public Policy

Ron Thaniel
Vice President, Legislative Affairs

Steven Bayless
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Public Policy

Jason Goldman
Vice President of External Affairs and Stakeholder Engagement

Membership and Business Development

Jeffrey Davis
SVP of Membership & Business Development

Rachel Rettberg
Membership Coordinator

Technical Programs & Research

Michael Land
Vice President, Technical Programs

Carlos Alban
Technical Programs Specialist

Adrian Guan
Senior Technical Programs Specialist

Annie Chang
Technical Programs Specialist

Sara Davidson
Research Analyst